How To Plan A Perfect Sleepover

For most people, a sleepover is just another easy thing to plan. But for other people, a sleepover is a nightmare for planning. Here are some tips on how to plan the perfect sleepover.

  1. Since you want to have a perfect sleepover you have to plan early. Set up everything on a piece of paper, even plan out where you are going to sleep. Add a list of food, drinks, clothes, e.t.c.
  2. If anyone who lives near by you is coming, call them. Have them come over and help set up.
  3. Plan fun games, like pin-the-tail-on-the-donkey or, if you are a teenager then you can play Spin The Bottle.

I hope you liked these tips. If you have any questions, or you would like me to update this, comment or contact me. I will gladly do it. Oh, and be sure to go to http://ask.com to look up more fun interesting facts about planning your perfect sleepover!

1 Comment

  1. Anyway, I hope everyone likes this. I am a kid, so I would really like if you would do this for me. Please comment! that is my biggest hope, to get people to comment.

    Like

Leave a Reply

