First Blog

Nervous Nervous Nervous! Okay, literally I’m not. Anyway, I’ll tell you a little about myself, but I won’t tell you anything about my family or anything. I’ll just tell you one thing about how I look. I have brownish/ blondish hair. And glasses. (Okay, that was two things.) I love pizza and I have a younger brother and a younger sister. I won’t tell you their names. If I have to tell you a story about something I will make up names, so don’t think they are their names. Also I will make up names for my siblings. See you next time!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

